Gov. Rick Scott on Monday declared a state of emergency for central and south Florida as Tropical Storm Emily made landfall.

Though Emily will most impact the southwest Florida, Orange, Osceola, Volusia, Brevard Lake and Seminole counties are all under state of emergency.

There are 31 counties...

state?d=yIl2AUoC8zA state?d=7Q72WNTAKBA state?i=IbLQm7Bivk0:gw_ufMYDYvo:V_sGLiPB state?d=qj6IDK7rITs